Get In Touch

4 + 2 =

Contact Information

We would love to hear from you! Signature Hospitality Carpets (800) 809-7086 (toll-free) 2222 South Hamilton Street Dalton, Georgia 30721 P.O. Box 1328 Dalton, Georgia 30722 (706) 270-5799 (local) (706) 270-8779 (fax) E-mail: info@signaturehospitalitycarpets.com

Sales Representative Locator

Please select the territory for your dedicated Signature representative:
Alabama

Contact: Tripp Costas
Phone: (615) 829-2398
Email: tripp@palihospitality.com

Alaska

Source Direct
Contact: Debbie Kroodsma
Phone: (503) 538-9807
Cell: (503) 784-6030
Fax: (503) 538-8697
E-mail: sourcedirectdeb@msn.com

Contact: Wendy Mohr
Phone: (503) 538-9807
Fax: (503) 538-8697
E-mail: sourcedirectwen@gmail.com

Arkansas

Contact: Tripp Costas
Phone: (615) 829-2398
E-mail: tripp@palihospitality.com

Arizona

Contact: Carol Tovar
Phone: (602) 750-8879
Fax: (602) 595-2170
E-mail: 2tovar@cox.net

California

Northern California
Contact: Tode Rubenstein
Phone: (415) 377-9907
Fax: (415) 680-1581
E-mail: tode@rubensteinsbydesign.com

Contact: Randall Thorne
Cell: (702) 496-5155
Fax: (702) 251-7070
E-mail: rethorne@embarqmail.com

Orange & San Diego Counties
Contact: Janine Thomas
Phone: (760) 729-9911
Fax: (760) 729-9912
E-mail: sales@jthomasassociates.biz

Long Beach, Santa Barbara & Los Angeles (LA) Areas
Contact: John Lininger
Phone: (310) 600-7877
E-mail: JWL100@aol.com

Colorado

Duff Associates, Inc.
Contact: Alan Duff
Phone: (303) 639-5394
Fax: (303) 639-5395
E-mail: alan@duffassociatesinc.com

Contact: Jaime Brandon
Phone: (303) 639-5394
Fax: (303) 639-5395
E-mail: jbrandon@duffassociatesinc.com

Connecticut

Evan Shatz & Associates
Contact: Elissa Shatz
Phone: (845) 721-1885
Fax: (845) 228-1593
E-mail: elissa@evanshatz.com

District of Columbia (DC)

Kaufmann & Associates
Contact: Julie Kaufmann
Phone: (410) 372-1315
Cell: (202) 421-5191
E-mail: kaufmann.associates@gmail.com

Bo Group
Contact: Daisy Swift
Cell: (301) 312-0866
E-mail: daisyswift@thebogroup.com

Delaware

Kaufmann Associates
Contact: Julie Kaufmann
Phone: (410) 372-1315
Cell: (202) 421-5191
E-mail: kaufmann.associates@gmail.com

Florida

V Contract & Associates
Contact: Andy Viera & Waldo Tejedor
Phone: (786) 269-9671
E-mail: info@vcontractllc.com
Coverage: South Florida

Design Spec Inc.
Contact: Lisa and Marty Waschak
Phone: (404) 861-8608
Cell: (770) 605-3897
E-mail: designspec@bellsouth.net
Coverage: Panhandle

Hancock Sales
Contact: John Hancock
Phone: (813) 928-2101
E-mail: john@hancocksales.com
Coverage: North and Central Florida

Georgia

Design Spec Inc.
Contact: Lisa and Marty Waschak
Phone: (404) 861-8608
Cell: (770) 605-3897
E-mail: designspec@bellsouth.net

Hawaii

Island Design Materials, LLC.
Contact: Bill Bohan
Phone: (808) 753-2299
Fax: (888) 821-0553
E-mail: bill@islanddesignmaterials.com

Idaho

StephanieP LLC
Contact: Stephanie Poliakoff
Phone: (704) 502-9233
E-mail: stephanie@stephaniepllc.com

Illinois

Contract Alliance
Contact: Sean Taylor
Phone: (708) 383-0750 EXT: 223
Fax: (708) 383-0550
Cell: (708) 205-0950
E-mail: staylor@contractalliance.com

Contact: Lisa Homan
Phone: (708) 383-0750
Fax: (708) 383-0550
Cell: (773) 330-3308
E-mail: lhoman@contractalliance.com

Contact: Andrea Sims
Phone: (708) 383-0750
Fax: (708) 383-0550
Cell: (312) 771-5977
E-mail: asims@contractalliance.com

Indiana

Contract Alliance
Contact: Sean Taylor
Phone: (708) 383-0750 EXT: 223
Fax: (708) 383-0550
Cell: (708) 205-0950
E-mail: staylor@contractalliance.com

Contact: Lisa Homan
Phone: (773) 330-3308
E-mail: lhoman@contractalliance.com

Contact: Andrea Sims
Phone: (312) 771-5977
E-mail: asims@contractalliance.com

Iowa

Commercial Consultants
Contact: Larry Mithelman
Phone: (515) 331-6665
Fax: (888) 280-4604
E-mail: lmithelman@commercialconsultants.com

Contact: Todd Mithelman
Phone: (515) 331-6665
Fax: (888) 280-4604
E-mail: tmithelman@commercialconsultants.com

Kansas

Gladstone Contract
Contact: Gene Gladstone
Phone: (913) 236-8101
Cell: (913) 707-8101
E-mail: gene@gladstonecontract.com

Kentucky

Signature Hospitality Carpets
Phone: (800) 809-7086
Fax: (706) 270-8779
E-mail: info@signaturehospitalitycarpets.com

Louisiana

Hill & Associates
Contact: Jeff Hill
Phone: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (214) 912-2220
Fax: (972) 964-0710
E-mail: jhill@hillandassociates.net

Sub-Agents
Contact: Schaeffer Hill
Phone: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (469) 939-8954
Fax: (972) 964-0710
E-mail: schaeffer@hillandassociates.net

Maine

Evan Shatz & Associates
Contact: Elissa Shatz
Phone: (845) 721-1885
Fax: (845) 228-1593
E-mail: elissa@evanshatz.com

Maryland

Kaufmann & Associates
Contact: Julie Kaufmann
Phone: (410) 372-1315
Cell: (202) 421-5191
E-mail: kaufmann.associates@gmail.com

Contact: Martha Vlahakis
Phone: (800) 924-9022
Cell: (240) 506-2983
E-mail: martha.vlahakis@icloud.com

Bo Group
Contact: Daisy Swift
Cell: (301) 312-0866
E-mail: daisyswift@thebogroup.com

Massachusetts

Evan Shatz & Associates
Contact: Elissa Shatz
Phone: (845) 721-1885
Fax: (845) 228-1593
E-mail: elissa@evanshatz.com

Michigan

Contract Alliance
Contact: Sean Taylor
Phone: (708) 383-0750 EXT: 223
Fax: (708) 383-0550
Cell: (708) 205-0950
E-mail: staylor@contractalliance.com

Contact: Lisa Homan
Phone: (773) 330-3308
E-mail: lhoman@contractalliance.com

Contact: Andrea Sims
Phone: (312) 771-5977
E-mail: asims@contractalliance.com

Minnesota

Mann Inc.
Contact: Brian Fredrickson
Phone: (612) 387-3999
E-mail: bfredrickson@mann-inc.com

Contact: Linda Fredrickson
Phone: (952) 935-5529
Fax: (952) 935-4926
E-mail: lfredrickson@mann-inc.com

Contact: Frank Mann
Phone: (612) 723-8160
E-mail: fmann@mann-inc.com

Mississippi

Contact: Tripp Costas
Phone: (615) 829-2398
E-mail: tripp@palihospitality.com

Missouri

Gladstone Contract
Contact: Gene Gladstone
Phone: (913) 236-8101
Cell: (913) 707-8101
E-mail: gene@gladstonecontract.com

Montana

StephanieP LLC
Contact: Stephanie Poliakoff
Phone: (704) 502-9233
E-mail: stephanie@stephaniepllc.com

Nebraska

Commercial Consultants
Contact: Larry Mithelman
Phone: (515) 331-6665
Fax: (888) 280-4604
E-mail: lmithelman@commercialconsultants.com

Contact: Todd Mithelman
Phone: (515) 331-6665
Fax: (888) 280-4604
E-mail: tmithelman@commercialconsultants.com

Nevada

Northern Nevada (Reno Area)
Contact: Tode Rubenstein
Phone: (415) 377-9907
Fax: (415) 680-1581
E-mail: tode@toderubenstein.com

Nevada and Special Accounts
Contact: Randall Thorne
Cell: (702) 496-5155
Fax: (702) 251-7070
E-mail: rethorne@embarqmail.com

New Hampshire

Evan Shatz & Associates
Contact: Elissa Shatz
Phone: (845) 721-1885
Fax: (845) 228-1593
E-mail: elissa@evanshatz.com

New Jersey

Evan Shatz & Associates
Contact: Jes Rodriguez
Phone: (201) 638-7978
Fax: (845) 228-1593
E-mail: jes@evanshatz.com

New Mexico

Contact: Carol Tovar
Phone: (602) 750-8879
Fax: (602) 595-2170
E-mail: 2tovar@cox.net

New York

Evan Shatz & Associates
Contact: Evan Shatz
Phone: (845) 225-8045
Fax: (845) 228-1593
E-mail: evan@evanshatz.com

North Carolina

SYNC Contract LLC
Contact: Sherrie Yarborough
Cell: (336) 254-1166
Fax: (888) 807-7464
E-mail: sy@synccontract.com

North Dakota

Mann Inc.
Contact: Brian Fredrickson
Phone: (612) 387-3999
E-mail: bfredrickson@mann-inc.com

Contact: Linda Fredrickson
Phone: (952) 935-5529
Fax: (952) 935-4926
E-mail: lfredrickson@mann-inc.com

Contact: Frank Mann
Phone: (612) 723-8160
E-mail: fmann@mann-inc.com

Ohio

Contract Alliance
Contact: Sean Taylor
Phone: (708) 383-0750 EXT: 223
Fax: (708) 383-0550
Cell: (708) 205-0950
E-mail: staylor@contractalliance.com

Contact: Lisa Homan
Phone: (773) 330-3308
E-mail: lhoman@contractalliance.com

Contact: Andrea Sims
Phone: (312) 771-5977
E-mail: asims@contractalliance.com

Oklahoma

Hill & Associates
Contact: Jeff Hill
Phone: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (214) 912-2220
Fax: (972) 964-0710
E-mail: jhill@hillandassociates.net

Sub-Agents
Contact: Schaeffer Hill
Phone: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (469) 939-8954
Fax: (972) 964-0710
E-mail: schaeffer@hillandassociates.net

Oregon

Source Direct
Contact: Debbie Kroodsma
Phone: (503) 538-9807
Cell: (503) 784-6030
Fax: (503) 535-8697
E-mail: sourcedirectdeb@msn.com

Contact: Wendy Mohr
Phone: (503) 538-9807
Fax: (503) 535-8697
E-mail: sourcedirectwen@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Evan Shatz & Associates
Contact: Evan Shatz
Phone: (845) 225-8045
Fax: (845) 228-1593
E-mail: evan@evanshatz.com

Rhode Island

Evan Shatz & Associates
Contact: Elissa Shatz
Phone: (845) 721-1885
Fax: (845) 228-1593
E-mail: elissa@evanshatz.com

South Carolina

SYNC Contract LLC
Contact: Sherrie Yarborough
Cell: (336) 254-1166
Fax: (888) 807-7464
E-mail: sy@synccontract.com

South Dakota

Commercial Consultants
Contact: Larry Mithelman
Phone: (515) 331-6665
Fax: (888) 280-4604
E-mail: lmithelman@commercialconsultants.com

Contact: Todd Mithelman
Phone: (515) 331-6665
Fax: (888) 280-4604
E-mail: tmithelman@commercialconsultants.com

Tennessee

Contact: Tripp Costas
Phone: (615) 829-2398
E-mail: tripp@palihospitality.com

Texas

Hill & Associates
Contact: Jeff Hill
Phone: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (214) 912-2200
Fax: (972) 964-0710
E-mail: jhill@hillandassociates.net

Sub-Agents
Contact: Holli Stone
Phone: (281) 339-0390
Cell: (823) 868-8134
Fax: (281) 339-0391
E-mail: kscontract@sbcglobal.net
Coverage: Houston Area

Contact: Bethany Kastanek
Phone: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (214) 668-1124
Fax: (972) 964-0710
E-mail: bkastanek@hillandassociates.net

Contact: Rylan Hill
Phone: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (720) 308-2606
Fax: (972) 964-0710
E-mail: rhill@hillandassociates.net

Contact: Schaeffer Hill
Phone: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (469) 939-8954
Fax: (972) 964-0710
E-mail: schaeffer@hillandassociates.net

Utah

Duff Associates, Inc.
Contact: Alan Duff
Phone: (303) 639-5394
Fax: (303) 639-5395
E-mail: alan@duffassociatesinc.com

Contact: Jaime Brandon
Phone: (303) 639-5394
Fax: (303) 639-5395
E-mail: jbrandon@duffassociatesinc.com

Vermont

Evan Shatz & Associates
Contact: Elissa Shatz
Phone: (845) 721-1885
Fax: (845) 228-1593
E-mail: elissa@evanshatz.com

Virginia

Wendy and Company
Contact: Wendy Vlahakis
Phone: (800) 924-9022
Cell: (301) 529-8236
E-mail: wendy@wendyandcompanies.com

Contact: Martha Vlahakis
Phone: (800) 924-9022
Cell: (240) 506-2983
E-mail: martha.vlahakis@icloud.com

Washington

Source Direct
Contact: Debbie Kroodsma
Phone: (503) 538-9807
Cell: (503) 784-6030
Fax: (503) 538-8697
E-mail: sourcedirectdeb@gmail.com

West Virginia

Signature Hospitality Carpets
Phone: (800) 809-7086
Fax: (706) 270-8779
E-mail: info@signaturehospitalitycarpets.com

Wisconsin

Mann Inc.
Contact: Brian Fredrickson
Phone: (612) 387-3999
E-mail: bfredrickson@mann-inc.com

Contact: Linda Fredrickson
Phone: (952) 935-5529
Fax: (952) 935-4926
E-mail: lfredrickson@mann-inc.com

Contact: Frank Mann
Phone: (612) 723-8160
E-mail: fmann@mann-inc.com

Wyoming

StephanieP LLC
Contact: Stephanie Poliakoff
Phone: (704) 502-9233
E-mail: stephanie@stephaniepllc.com

Eastern Canada

Maddan Group
Contact: Linda Simopoulos
Phone: (905) 565-6666
Cell: (416) 414-0563
Fax: (905) 565-6088
E-mail: linda@maddangroup.com

James Allen Floors
Contact: James R. Allen
Phone: (706) 529-4189
Cell: (706) 271-8507
E-mail: jamesallen@jamesallenfloors.com

Aspect Commercial
Contact: Francois Tetreault
Phone: (514) 282-5787 ext. 123
Cell: (514) 815-5787
Fax: (514) 282-5738
E-mail: f.tetreault@aspectcommercial.ca

Western Canada

M R Evans
Contact: Martin Evans
Phone: (604) 683-7997 ext. 204
Toll-Free: (888) 845-4772
E-mail: martin@mrevans.com

Contact: Vivian Haber
Phone: (604) 683-7997
Cell: (604) 618-5818
E-mail: vivian@mrevans.com

International

V Contract LLC
Contact: Andy Viera & Waldo Tejedor
Phone: (786) 269-9671
E-mail: info@vcontractllc.com
Coverage: Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic

The Flooring Network
Contact: Graham Fellows
Phone: +44-(0)-1609-882-445
Cell: +44-(0)-7765-897-139
E-mail: gfellows@theflooringnetwork.co.uk
Coverage: Mid-East, Africa, and Europe

Contact: Jonathan Stone
Phone: +44-(0)-1609-882-445
Cell: +44-(0)-7767-346-692
E-mail: jstone@theflooringnetwork.co.uk
Coverage: Mid-East, Africa, and Europe

Interfloor Columbia
Contact: Juan Diego Diaz
Phone: (571) 4625113
Cell: (57) 314-3677194
E-mail: jd.diaz@interfloorcolombia.com
Coverage: Colombia

SYNC Contract LLC
Contact: Sherrie Yarborough
Cell: (336) 254-1166
Fax: (888) 807-7464
E-mail: sy@synccontract.com
Coverage: Bermuda

Special Accounts Contacts

Contact: Mark Klingensmith
Phone: (317) 407-0406
E-mail: mklingensmith@fairmontdesigns.com